Scone Race Club, located in the Horse Capital of Australia

Contact us on (02) 6545 1607

Race Results

Friday 22 September, 2017
Tuesday 8 August, 2017
Monday 24 July, 2017
Friday 14 July, 2017
Friday 12 May, 2017 - Darley Scone Cup Race Day
Saturday 13 May, 2017 - Inglis Guineas/Emirates Park Dark Jewel Race Day 
Monday 3 April, 2017
Tuesday 21 March, 2017
Sunday 5 March, 2017 - Country Championship Qualifier
Friday 17 February, 2017
Sunday 15 January, 2017
Saturday 24 December, 2016
Friday 16 December 2016 - Country Showcase Meeting
Thursday 17 November 2016
Sunday 23 October 2016
Friday 14 October 2016 - Country Showcase Meeting
Friday 9 September 2016
Friday 26th August 2016 - HTBA Race Day
Monday 15 August, 2016
Friday 15 July, 2016
Friday 8 July, 2016 - Tamworth transferred meeting (abandoned after Race 5)
Saturday 14 May, 2016 - Inglis Guineas/Godolphin Dark Jewel Race Day
Friday 13 May, 2016 - Emirates Park Scone Cup Race Day


 


 

Updates